Yoga Classes

MINDFULNESS YOGA, & MEDITATION CLASSES
Prices: From £9 per class

CLASSES SUITABLE FOR  ANYONE INTERESTED IN ALL ASPECTS OF YOGA                                                     (Beginners welcome)

TERM DATES 2018

MONDAY 10 SEPTEMBER – FRIDAY 7 DECEMBER  2018

12 WEEK TERM – £102:60 / Over 70’s £91:80 (Incl: 10% Discount)                                    Or    2 Installments X 6 Weeks  =  £57  / Over 70’s £54:00                                                                                                   

MONDAY 9:45 AM – 11:15 AM – ST SWITHUNS PARISH CENTRE

MONDAY 10 SEPTEMBER – MONDAY 3 DECEMBER 2018                      

Term Dates:  Mon 10 Sept, Mon 17 Sept, Mon 24 Sept, Mon 1 Oct, Mon 8 Oct,             Mon 15 Oct, Mon 29 Oct, Mon 5 Nov, Mon 12 Nov, Mon 19 Nov, Mon 26 Nov, Mon 3 Dec                                              (NB: No class: Mon 22 October)

THURSDAY 1:00 PM – 2:30 PM – ST SWITHUNS PARISH CENTRE

THURSDAY 13 SEPTEMBER – THURSDAY 6 DECEMBER 2018         

Term Dates: Thurs 13 Sept, Thurs 20 Sept, Thurs 27 Sept, Thurs 4 Oct, Thurs 11 Oct,  Thurs 18 Oct, Thurs 1 Nov, Thurs 8 Nov, Thurs 15 Nov,Thurs 22 Nov, Thurs 29 Nov,  Thurs 6 Dec                     (NB: No class: Thurs 25 October)

FRIDAY 9:45 AM – 11:15 AM – ST SWITHUNS PARISH CENTRE

FRIDAY 14 SEPTEMBER – FRIDAY 7 DECEMBER 2018

Term Dates: Fri 14 Sept, Fri 21 Sept, Fri 28 Sept, Fri 5 Oct, Fri 12 Oct, Fri 19 Oct                Fri 2 Nov, Fri 9 Nov, Fri 16 Nov, Fri 23 Nov, Fri 30 Nov, Fri 7 Dec                                                                                 ( NB: No class: Fri 26 October )

 

It is advisable to bring your own mat and block although some equipment will be available for new students.
Please wear comfortable layered clothing and bring a blanket for Relaxation.

(Please note: All standing work is performed in bare feet)
Please bring a bottle of water.
If you use an inhaler please bring it with you.
1-2-1 Yoga Lessons £40:00

(Available on request)